June 06, 2010


Tulkinta (Sähkö, 1997)

All tracks written, produced and recorded by Mika Vainio in Turku in 1992.
Tracks 1-3 are originally released as "Kvantti" ep (Sähkö-002), tracks 4-9 unreleased and 10-13 as "Röntgen" ep (Sähkö-001)


1 comment:

  1. nice for posting this. everyone should be made to listen to Ø - it is incredible beyond all belief. the solo stuff these units have done is also the nuts. mego records has an ace lp by Ilpo